OK-Mitglieder


OK Präsident

Swen Allenbach

Natel: 079 723 75 11

Email: swen-Allenbach@bluewin.ch

 

Resort:

  • OK Präsident

Vizepräsidentin

Mareike Scheuber

Natel: 079 822 91 05

Email: mareike.scheuber@ms-westerntraining.ch

 

Resort:

  • Westerndisziplinen
  • Showoffice


Westerndisziplinen

Mareike Scheuber

Natel: 079 822 91 05

Email:

mareike.scheuber@ms-westerntraining.ch

 

Resort:

  • Westerndisziplinen

Bodenarbeit / Gymkhana

Tamara Wülser

Natel: 076 449 39 37

Email:  Tamy.w91@hotmail.com

 

 

Resort:

  • Bodenarbeit, Horse Agility
  • Führzügel, Gymkhana

Fohlenschau

Res Uebersax

Natel: 079 626 92 68

Email: a.uebersax@gmx.ch

 

 

Resort:

  • Fohlenschau


Gastronomie

Christa Remund - Ruch

Natel: 079 698 59 48

Email: chruch@gmx.net

 

Resort: 

  • Gastronomie

Showoffice

Alena Schmid

Natel: 077 411 17 23

Email: alena.schmid@bluewin.ch

 

Resort: 

  • Show Office

Infrastruktur / Verkehr

Martin Uebersax

Natel: 079 704 43 68

Email: m.uebersax@gmx.ch

 

Resort:

  • Infrastruktur
  • Verkehr
  • Sicherheit
  • Platzschmied


Sponsoring / Helfer

Swen Allenbach

Natel: 079 723 75 11

Email: swen-Allenbach@bluewin.ch

 

Resort:

  • Sponsoring
  • Helfer

Finanzen

Nadja Scheidegger

Natel:  079 745 37 56

Email: nadjamira@gmx.ch

 

Resort:

  • Finanzen

Werbung

Renate Stalder

Natel: 079 446 14 27

Email: tophaflinger1@gmail.com

 

Resort:

  • Bodenarbeit, Agility, Gymkhana, 
  • Werbung
  • Homepage