OK-Mitglieder

vlnr: Renate Stalder, Swen Allenbach, Mareike Scheuber, Tina Schauer, Suzanne Felzen, Martin Uebersax, Res Uebersax


OK Präsident

Swen Allenbach

Natel: 079 723 75 11

Email: swen-Allenbach@bluewin.ch

 

Resort:

  • OK Präsident
  • Finanzen

Vizepräsidentin / Sekretärin

Mareike Scheuber

Natel: 079 822 91 05

Email: mareike.scheuber@ms-westerntraining.ch

 

Resort:

  • Westerndisziplinen
  • Show Office


Sportverantwortliche

Westerndisziplinen

Mareike Scheuber / Tina Schauer

 

Resort:

  • Westerndisziplinen

Geländeritt / fahrt

Res Uebersax

Natel: 079 626 92 68

Email: a.uebersax@gmx.ch

 

Resort:

  • Geländedisziplinen
  • Infrastruktur
  • Ponyreiten

Geländemarsch

Renate Stalder

Natel: 079 446 14 27

Email: tophaflinger1@gmail.com

 

Resort:

  • Geländedisziplinen
  • Ponyreiten


Infrastruktur

Martin Uebersax

Natel: 079 704 43 68

Email: m.uebersax@gmx.ch

 

Resort:

  • Geländedisziplinen
  • Infrastruktur
  • Platzschmied

Sponsoring

Tina Schauer

Natel: 079 883 53 85

Email: tina.schauer@bluewin.ch

 

Resort:

  • Westerndisziplinen
  • Sponsoring

Helfer

Suzanne Felzen

 Natel: 079 225 88 28

Email: suzanne.felzen@quickline.ch

 

Resort:

  • Helfer
  • Administration